FREE UK DELIVERY OVER £50!
European & Worldwide Shipping Available.

Reviews

We take our customer service and quality very seriously, and this attention to detail shows in the reviews that our lovely customers leave for us.

Please browse our reviews on:
Some sample reviews from customers:
These are all real reviews that can be found on the links above
.

Sara Brunton
26th Aug 2018, 06:09

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Years ago I bought my kids aprons from Dani, we still have them and love them. Beautifully made and in the cutest fabrics. When one of my best friends had a gorgeous baby girl I knew I had to get her something from Dani. With parents who are dinosaur fanatics I naturally bought her the dino print dress. Can’t wait for her to be big enough to wear it. Thank you "

.

Abigail Ducharme
8th Jun 2018, 08:33

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"We love our harem pants! My little girl is 9 months and so far I've always struggled to find leggings and trousers that accommodate the larger washable nappies we use. These are perfect as they have extra booty room!"

.

Kristina Taylor
1st Apr 2018, 12:23

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"We love our little Harem trousers. I wish you could make me a pair. Such amazing work thank you ."

.

Felicity Dunning
14th Jan 2018, 11:58

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Just received the harem leggings for my little boy! I love them and he's comfortable in the them. I love how stretchy they are  definitely buy some more stuff in the future. Thankyou Dani x"

.

Nadine Pullen
8th Jan 2018, 09:24

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

.

Joy McCarthy
16th Dec 2017, 10:52

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Although Dani specialises in clothes for little people, when I saw the waistcoat she had made for her husband, I had to ask her if she'd make one for my OH. I'm just delighted with it. He is so hard to buy presents for and it is stunning. Can't wait to see him model it on Christmas Day."

.

Josie Rolfe
11th Oct 2017, 11:27

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Material is lovely and soft and very well made "

.

Laura Williams
31st Aug 2017, 06:25

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Absolutely fantastic nautical skirt by Dani. I love is so much, it's so well made. I can't wait to order more skirts! X"

.

24th Aug 2017, 09:32

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Beautiful work! Levi adores his Dino trousers!"

.

2nd Aug 2017, 09:35

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"I received my order today, they are lovely and made beautifully. I can't wait for my little girl to wear her dresses. Many thanks. Will be ordering again soon "

.

31st Jul 2017, 10:30

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Stunning!!! So happy with the pieces that arrived this morning cant wait for my little girl to wear them!!"

.

15th Jul 2017, 07:01

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Ordered the most gorgeous shorts for my son, they are beautifuly made but they were promptly posted too! Will definately be ordering more beautiful items!!!!"

.

14th Jul 2017, 09:38

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"I received as a gift a beautiful dress for my baby girl in a lovely unique ballerina fabric. Perfectly and professionally made. I would certainly recommend! Fabulous x"

.

25th May 2017, 09:14

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Thank you Dani for a fabulous summer hat for Ziggy. It's absolutely perfect and fits him so well. You are so talented!"

.

12th Apr 2017, 12:23

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"I'm just ordering another bunny pinafore dress the same as last year. The quality was fantastic and we got so much wear out of it. This was definitely my go to dress last Summer whenever I wanted to dress my little girl up and she got so many compliments. Love it."

.

1st Mar 2017, 12:39

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Love the amazing quality and huge range of fabrics Dani has. Nice to have something gorgeous but also different"

.

15th Apr 2016, 05:19

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Two lovely blouses for my little girl in funky fabric :) Thank you - it's so nice knowing that they are made especially for her :)"

.

9th Mar 2016, 09:53

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"I ordered a patchwork cot blanket for a newborn boy from Dani and it's absolutely beautiful. The choice of fabrics is just perfect and the blanket is absolutely top quality. It has now been gifted and is very much loved and in use every day. I can't recommend Dani's work enough - fabulous. Thank you so much x"

.

8th Feb 2016, 11:26

Five star review for Handmade By Dani

"Received the shirt I won this morning for my little boy and it's absolutely gorgeous! Will be recommending you on my page and to my friends and family. Thank you so much xx"